Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts
View
Trending today
Popular posts
36.6k
Post image
36.6k
1.4k comments
27.8k
Post image
27.8k
449 comments
57.3k
57.3k
24.4k
24.4k
7.7k comments
6.5k

Hey everyone!

Today we're excited to introduce what should be a fantastic AMA with the wonderful World of Warcraft: Classic dev team. They will be taking your questions about anything, be it which class they enjoy playing the most or all the way to how they developed the wonderful world we will all be inhabiting in just under a week.

Joining us today, we have:

/u/AltruisWoW – Executive Producer
/u/Chromschi – Senior Game Producer
/u/Pazorax – Lead Software Engineer
/u/Ogronz – Senior Software Engineer
/u/ZoidWoW – Principal Software Engineer
/u/Aggrend – Senior Test Lead
/u/Kaivax – Community Manager

The AMA begins at 17:00 GMT (10:00 PST, 11:00 MST, 12:00 CST, 13:00 EST, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) and will last two hours. This thread has been posted two hours before the AMA begins so you can all get in here and get posting questions so that once the AMA begins, our wonderful guests can start answering straight away! The AMA will be hosted in this thread.

We really look forward to seeing what you all come up with to ask and are excited to see the answers the dev team give.

Please remember the rules as per the sidebar, and have fun!

EDIT: The AMA is now OVER. If you want to look at each response by each blue we've had today you can check WoWHead's brilliant live blog just here.

EDIT 2: You can also check this fantastic resource made by our own /u/SoupaSoka just here.

EDIT 3: Or you can check out the Blizzard review on the official forums here.

6.5k
5.3k comments
49.7k
49.7k
5.3k comments
27.4k

It’s been almost 7 years since we released a new episode of Good Eats. Well, I’m thinking we're back. Good Eats: The Return launches 8/25/19 with 13 freshly baked episodes and I’m ready to talk about them.

Proof: https://i.redd.it/tfei80vljfh31.jpg

Update: Thanks everyone for your great questions and for hanging in for 3 hours. Please check out my interview with the Fork Report this Saturday at kfiam640.iheart.com and don't forget to watch Good Eats: The Return this Sunday at 10|9c. You can watch the first episode now at https://foodtv.com/2ZeHFpr

27.4k
4.8k comments
Reddit Premium
Reddit Premium
The best Reddit experience, with monthly Coins

Trending Communities

r/dontlookdown

30.2k members

r/dementia

6.7k members

Subreddit icon
r/BostonTerrier

17.4k members